India Alliance Forms 13

India alliance forms coordination committee meet the members

The indian national development inclusive alliance india announced a 13member coordination committee on friday

The newly appointed committee will be responsible for streamlining the process for pre election alliances

The general secretary of the all india congress committee is kc venugopal

The nationalist congress party chief was the former maharashtra chief minister

The deputy chief minister is from bihar

Raghav chadha was the vice chairman of the delhi jal board

The national president of janata dal united is lallan singh

The executive editor of the newspaper saamana is a man

Hemant soren is the chief minister of jharkhand